Hier stellen wir Ihnen den Kreisvorstand vor.


Martina Thomas

Kreissprecherin

E-Mail > martina.thomas@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Ernst Josef Püschel

Kreissprecher

E-Mail > ernst.puschel@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Florian Weber

Kreisgeschäftsführer

E-Mail>florian.weber@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Renate Herrmann

Kreisschatzmeisterin

E-Mail>renate.herrmann@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Zeki Goekhan 

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail>zeki.goekhan@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Marlies Bertling

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail>marlies.bertling@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Maria Blech

Vorstandsmitglied

 

E-Mail > maria.blech@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Ulrich Recht

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > ulrich.recht@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Jutta Decruppe-Fiebig

E-Mail > j.decruppe-fiebig@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Patrick Weber

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > patrick.weber@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Hans Decruppe

Beratendes Mitglied als Vorsitzender der Kreistagsfraktion

E-Mail > hans.decruppe@dielinke-rhein-erft.de