Hier stellen wir Ihnen den Kreisvorstand vor.


Martina Thomas

Kreissprecherin

E-Mail > martina.thomas@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Ernst Josef Püschel

Kreissprecher

E-Mail > ernst.puschel@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Stefan Söhngen

Kreisgeschäftsführer

E-Mail>stefan.soehngen@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Marlies Bertling

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail>marlies.bertling@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Zeki Goekhan 

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail>zeki.goekhan@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Nadine Winterscheidt

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > nadine.winterscheidt@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Dr. Hans Jürgen Greggersen

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > juergen.greggersen@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Nouria Benmahammed

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > nouria.benmahammed@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Nico Miller

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > nico.miller@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Daniel Jung

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail > daniel.jung@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Hans Decruppe

Beratendes Mitglied als Vorsitzender der Kreistagsfraktion

E-Mail > hans.decruppe@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Peter Kaulen

Beratendes Mitglied

E-Mail > peter.kaulen@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Alexander Berg

Beratendes Mitglied

E-Mail > alexander.berg@dielinke-rhein-erft.de

Karsten Peters

Beratendes Mitglied

E-Mail > karsten.peters@dielinke-rhein-erft.de